Verkooppunten

Antwerpen

Alpaca Arendonk

Roobeek 79
2370 Arendonk
België

dirk.vervecken@gmail.com

Alpaca Friends

Schriekstraat 89
2223 Schriek
België

walter1alpaca@gmail.com

Alpaca Weelde

Hegge 28
2381 Ravels
België

info@alpacaweelde.be

Dierenartsenpraktijk Moervet

Achterbroeksteenweg 217
2920 Kalmthout
België

dapmoervet@gmail.com

Dierenartspraktijk De Bron

Guido Gezellestraat 29
2830 Willebroek
België

info@dapdebron.be

‘t Kuikenhof

Hollestraat 7b
9150 Kruibeke
België

tkuikenhof@hotmail.com

Limburg

Alpaca International

Lillerbaan 104
3950 Kaulille
België

john@alpacaboerderij.be

Alpaca Pachmana

Hoefkensstraat 6
3945 Ham
België

pachmana@telenet.be

Alpaca Tumulus

Groenplaats 10
3890 Montenaken
België

gunther-willems@telenet.be

Luik

Les Alpagas de Messitert

Messitert 259
4880 Aubel
België

stassen.vin@skynet.be

Oost-Vlaanderen

Agro-Express

Calaignestraat 18
9160 Lokeren
België

agro-express@proximus.be

Geert Verhoeven

Kluisstraat 63
9940 Kluizen
België

geert.verhoeven1@pandora.be

Masu Alpacas

Wortegemstraat 22
9771 Nokere
België

franceska.rosseel@masuworks.be

V.B.K. Afrasteringen bvba

Terlicht 141
9451 Haaltert
België

info@vbkafrasteringen.be

Vlaams-Brabant

Dierenarts Raeymaekers 
Thomas

Gentsesteenweg 37a
1730 Asse
België

t.raeymaekers@telenet.be

Salictum Alpacafarm

Langestraat 12
3360 Bierbeek
België

salictum.alpacafarm@gmail.com

Tuincentrum en Hobbyvoeders Droogmans

Kraaistraat 17
3454 Rummen
België

tcdm.aankoop@telenet.be

West-Vlaanderen

Adriansens Carl

Ter Bieststraat 7a
8421 Vlissegem
België

carl_adriansens@hotmail.com

Allaert-Geldof 
Hobbyvoeders

Bollewerpstraat 112
8770 Ingelmunster
België

claudine.geldhof@telenet.be

Alpaca Flanders bvba

Dadizelestraat 32
8940 Geluwe
België

info@alpamin.eu

Holvoet

Brugsesteenweg 24a
8531 Hulste
België

bram.pieters@holvoet.com

Rumix

Torhoutsestraat 190
8020 Ruddervoorde
België

info@rumix.be